BioFinest Essential Oils

I was so happy to have finally received my Frankincense, Lavender and Eucalyptus Essential Oil.  Shipping of the BioFinest Frankincense, Lavender and Eucalyptus essential oil took approximately 7 days, which I thought was fair considering the processing, packaging and shipping time required by the company.  It was shipped with 2 other BioFinest essential oils that I had purchased.  The shipping packaging could have been a bit more protected as it was packaged in small plastic envelope without any foam or bubble wrap to keep the bottles from cracking however, my shipment was received in perfect condition.

The product packaging of the BioFinest essential oils is very appealing with the flowers and leaves from each scent pictured on the box.  The bottles the oil comes in is the 10ml brown bottle with a safety sealed band.   The bottle labels also include the flowers or leaves representing each scent.  I do not see a warning on the box or on the BioFinest Essential Oil label regarding dilution of the oil in a carrier oil.  Since this is a 100% Pure Essential Oil it should not be use directly on skin unless it is diluted in a carrier oil.

I have used many different brands of the Frankincense, Lavender and Eucalyptus essential oil and I must say the BioFinest Frankincense, Lavender and Eucalyptus essential oils are some of the best scents I have ever smelled.  They are fresh, minty, sweet, incensey (if that’s a word), woodsy and amazing.  The scents are not overpowering but will stay with you if used in a carrier oil.  When used in an oil burner, it leaves a fresh and lovely calming Frankincense scent throughout the house.

This oil is great for use to relax as it is extremely calming.  I used the BioFinest Frankincense essential oil along with the BioFinest  Eucalyptus essential oil and the BioFinest Lavender essential oil as it helps to relax and destress after a long day at the office.   I purchased the BioFinest Frankincense essential oil to use in conjunction with the BioFinest Lavender and BioFinest Eucalyptus essential oils.  All three of these oils are great for calming the mind and body while relieving stress, headaches and helping with colds.

I’m so happy with the BioFinest oils and the wonderful scents of these oils.  I give the BioFinest Frankincense, Lavender and Eucalyptus essential oils a full 5 stars due to the quality of the oils, scent and overall packaging.  I look forward to purchasing more of the BioFinest products as these are of high quality and I highly recommend BioFinest oils to anyone considering purchasing essential oils.

I purchased the BioFinest Frankincense, Lavender and Eucalyptus essential oil at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. As a matter of routine, I give items that meet their descriptions a rating of 4 stars, and 5 stars if they exceed my expectations. If this review was helpful to you, please let me know by clicking the YES button below so I can continue to improve my reviews.

BioFinest Eucalyptus Essential Oil

BioFinest Lavender Essential Oil

BioFinest Frankincense Essential Oil

o8k7n5t5

Leave a Reply

