Fabulous Boots from Zooshoo on Amazon

I purchased the Goldie 21 Lace Up Heel Ankle Boot in size 7 and the Red Wine color.  The boots arrive quickly and were packaged well.  The color was true to the item pictured on Amazon.com, a true Red Wine the eyelets for the laces are gold in color, which is a great combination for this boot.  The size was perfect without my toes feeling cramped.  I do have a wider foot and these boots fit perfectly so they may be a bit roomy for someone with a slender foot.

The name of the boot is a bit misleading since it says in the title “Women’s Lace up Platform Stacked Chunky Heel Bootie – Pull on Suede Boot – Black Leopard Red Wine Tan lita Ankle “.  The boot is not real suede but is a synthetic suede-like material.  I was aware of this prior to my purchase so this was not a problem when I received the item.

The boot has a platform and is true to the 1” description and a 4” heel.  Since there is a 1” platform, the boot is truly only a 3” heel off the platform making it much easier to walk on.  I did have a bit of difficulty getting use to the platform since I’ve never walked in a platform shoe before and the front of the shoe is not totally flat so it took a bit of time before being confident walking in these boots.

I did not realize until after wearing the boots that the base of the bottom of the shoe has a non-skid surface.  This is genius, as you do not have to wear the bottom of the shoes to keep from slipping and falling.

These boots are well made; there are no flaws that could be found or potential issues that could be seen.  The style is adorable and extremely comfortable which I am assuming is due to the heels looking higher than they actually are when you factor in the platform of the boot.

Overall, my opinion of these boots is that they are great to wear every day to work, the club or even going shopping, they are that comfortable.  They are very stylish and comfortable even with a 4” heel.  As I stated previous, the heel really does not feel like it is 4” due to the 1” platform.

I will be rating these boots 5 stars rating based on the quality, color and comfort of the boot.

I purchased these boots at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. As a matter of routine, I give items that meet their descriptions a rating of 4 stars, and 5 stars if they exceed my expectations. If this review was helpful to you, please let me know by clicking the YES button below so I can continue to improve my reviews.

#zooshoo

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01352V2ZQ

 

 

Leave a Reply

