purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer


I received my purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer last week and it was packaged beautifully in a cute little linen drawstring bag that contained 10 individually packaged carbon filters.

The purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer comes in small packages that you can throw or tape anywhere you need to make things smell a little fresher.   They also can be placed in the filter area of a diaper pail to keep those stinky diaper smells from escaping.  They last approximately 14 days each.

Since these are made of carbon, they are a natural product so you will not be spraying harmful chemicals in the air so they are safe for your family and pets.

When I received purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer, I took a few and taped one inside the lid of the kitchen garbage can to help to keep the garbage smell where it belongs and keep it out of the kitchen.  I also taped one in our air intake area for our air conditioner, this way the air can have another filter before circulating through our house.

purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizers are great for use in a car or truck, throw a few under the seats or in the ashtray to keep your car smelling fresh without putting those horrible air fresheners in your car that release who knows what.

I love the fact that I can avoid spraying my home with toxic sprays and have a natural smell with purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer rather than making my house smell like something unnatural and breathing in harmful chemicals.

The only issue I find with purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer is that the packets are so small. The small size of these packets makes them easy to hide however; they are no long lasting and have to be replaced much sooner than I had expected.  I think if the packets were a bit larger, they may last longer.

Overall, I am impressed with purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer and think they are a great product for ridding your home of smells.  As stated previously, the longevity of this product does not meet my expectations therefore, I will be giving purifyou all-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer a four star review.

purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer is a great product and does deodorize as the product states.  I do recommend this product to anyone looking for a more natural way to rid their baby room, home and vehicle of annoying odors.

I purchased this purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. As a matter of routine, I give items that meet their descriptions a rating of four stars, and five stars if they exceed my expectations. If this review was helpful to you, please let me know by clicking the YES button below so I can continue to improve my reviews.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DB4RP8Q

#purifyou


Leave a Reply

