DRIVE Car Garbage Can and Cooler


I did not know what to expect when I ordered my DRIVE Car Garbage Can and was quite surprised when I received it. Whoever designed this product is brilliant!! This is not your typical auto garbage bag that you throw out, it’s actually really cool. The bag is rugged and can withstand a beating; you can feel that it is made of quality material. What I love about this bag is you cannot only use it as a garbage container for your car; you can also use it as a cooler on long road trips.
The DRIVE Car Garbage Can (and cooler) has straps and clips to secure your bag in place. You can put it behind your head rest and it works perfect however, I chose to secure it to the back seat arm rest as the back seat of my vehicle is where most trash accumulates and now people have somewhere to properly dispose of their garbage.
When using the DRIVE Car Garbage Can (and cooler) as a cooler, this bag has Velcro across the top to keep the bag cold and keep your drinks cool.
My family drives on many long trips, we are road warriors. The DRIVE Car Garbage Can will serve a dual purpose for our family since I can throw a small ice pack in the DRIVE Car Garbage Can (and cooler) with a few drinks and can use it to dispose of the used drinks and other snack bag accumulation.
Drive Auto Products was even kind enough to include liners for the bag so you do not have to worry about messing the inside of the bag up from sticky trash, gum or candy. In addition, it does not get all over your vehicle either.
I love my DRIVE Car Garbage Can and look forward to having this bag as a companion on all our future trips so I no longer worry about bottles of water falling out of my vehicle, trash being kicked under the seat and can also keep all my drinks nicely chilled.
The DRIVE Car Garbage Can is a high quality, durable multifunction bag that I highly recommend. This is not only perfect for garbage; it is also a cooler and can be used in various other ways to keep your vehicle organized. The DRIVE Car Garbage Can is perfect for people who need organization in their car, reducing trash and best of all, it is also a cooler too!!
I purchased the DRIVE Car Garbage Can at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

http://amzn.com/B01078GH6A   #drivebin

Leave a Reply

