Avenir Lavender Essential Oil


This is my first experience trying Avenir essential Oils. I ordered the lavender since lavender is easy to work with and is my favorite essential oil scent. The Avenir Lavender Essential Oil comes in a 10 mil amber bottle which is sealed with a crack cap to ensure the product is new and fresh.
When I opened the bottle of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil there was a really wonderful fresh and clean lavender scent. This is something I expect from a pure lavender essential oil. of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil is a 100% pure and natural therapeutic grade lavender oil which can be used for various health benefits. This oil can be used in an oil burner, diffuser or used alone or mixed with other essential oils in a carrier oil.
I have already used the of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil in my diffuser which expels a relaxing lavender scent throughout my home. I also have mixed a small bottle of sweet almond oil with a few drops of the of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil along with some eucalyptus oils to bring to work which helps to keep me relaxed during stressful times during the day. I have also mixed a concoction up to keep the mosquitoes away and have been looking on line for other remedies to create with essential oils.
I love that of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil is a small 10 ml size which makes it very convenient to take with me in my purse or to add to my bag when traveling, it is also a great size throw in your personal liquids bag when heading to the airport for a flight.
Overall, I am really enjoying the of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil and think this is a great lavender oil. I have tried many other brands of lavender oils and this one has a great fresh true lavender scent that is reminiscent of being in my lavender garden. I would surely recommend of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil to anyone considering purchasing a lavender essential oil as this is a wonderful oil with great healing properties along with a wonderful scent.
I purchased the of Avenir Lavender Essential Oil at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Lavender Essential Oil

#aveniroils

Leave a Reply

