West Leathers Women’s Leather Belt 100% Genuine Leather Belt

I love my new West Leathers Women’s Leather Belt 100% Genuine Leather Belt.  This belt came packaged beautifully in a nice West Leathers, Leather Boutique box and tucked away in a fabric bag inside the box.  What a beautiful presentation for this belt.  The belt is made of a nice quality leather and is a rich black color.  The belt buckle is really cute and solid, it is real metal in a silver color.  The belt overall is very nice and very good looking.  Some of things that are a bit disappointing is that this belt is described as having an easy adjustable ratchet belt buckle however, this is not that belt buckle.  Also, the belt loop is very poorly constructed and not attached to the belt so it can easily fall off at any time when you are putting on or taking off your belt.  West Leather offers a 100% guarantee on their products so if you are not happy with your belt, you have 45 days to return or exchange your belt in addition, there is another 180 day warranty on the belt itself.  Overall, I am happy with my belt, it is a nice leather belt that is well made and is very good looking.  I purchased the West Leathers Women’s Leather Belt 100% Genuine Leather Belts  for free or at a reduced price in return for my honest and unbiased review.  I provide my reviews after personally examining and using this product.  My review of this product is based on my own opinion the product base on the function and my own personal use and observations of this product and has not been influenced in any other way.   I receive no monetary compensation and I am not required to give a positive review.  I am also not associated with the seller in any way.  https://www.amazon.com/West-Leathers-Womens-Leather-Genuine/dp/B01DA30SCS  #WOMEN2

Leave a Reply

