VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement, Watermelon

I was excited receive and give the VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement, Watermelon, 162 Gram a try. My creatine supplement arrived super quick after I placed my order and the container had a peel and crack safety seal band around the lid this way you know you are getting a new product that has not been tampered with when you receive it. At 162 grams, this is a nice size container which is about 30 servings of creatine supplement. I chose the watermelon VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement and was pleasantly surprised that his supplement actually taste pretty good, not chalky or gritty like some other supplements so it is easy to take. I was also impressed that VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement does not have added stimulants is formulated with some as some other products add caffeine and other stimulants that dehydrate and give you the jitters. This creatine supplement contains great creatine ingredients, in fact there are 3 different creatine formulas included in this product. Some of the ingredients are as follows from the label: 1,200mg Creatine MagnaPower (Magnesium Creatine-Chelate), 1,200mg Creatine Citrate, 1,200mg Creatine Pyruvate and 200mg Sodium Chloride. I know this is not a natural product but I do have to mention since many people do not like putting artificial ingredients into their body, but there are other ingredients that are not natural in VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement like Sucralose sweetener, artificial color and artificial flavoring. I like that VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement can be used pre or post workout so I have to worry about picking up two different products for my before and after a workout supplements. I also appreciate the fact that VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement performed clinical studies behind this product and that this product has fast absorption into your system which helps to boost your workouts and results. When I take the VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement before I workout , it gives me the boost of energy I need to help me get through my workout and while also helping me burn off excess calories and fat. I believe VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement has been helping me feel better after working out as I am not as sore the day after which is a great benefit and lets me know this is helping with the recovery of my muscles after working out. I recommend VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement to anyone who is looking for a great supplement to help you benefit more from your workout and to help your muscle to recover quicker after a hard workout. I received the VMI Sports S.M.A.R.T. Creatine V3 Supplement, Watermelon, 162 Gram at a reduced price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review. I am providing this review after personally examining and using this product so others can learn more about this product from the opinion of someone who has personally purchased and experienced this product. My review of this product is based on my own personal opinion and facts about this product base on the product’s function and my own personal use and observations of this product and has not been influenced in any way other than my use of the product. I am not associated with the sell and I have not received any monetary compensation in exchange for my review nor am I required to give a positive review.

Leave a Reply

