Organic Laundry Detergent – Natural Laundry Soap Safe For The Family – Great for Sensitive Skin – Plus Biodegradeable / Non Toxic / Eco-Friendly – Paste To Liquid Concentrate from Tangie

I found myself a wonderful new organic laundry detergent, Organic Laundry Detergent – Natural Laundry Soap Safe For The Family – Great for Sensitive Skin – Plus Biodegradeable / Non Toxic / Eco-Friendly – Paste To Liquid Concentrate from Tangie.  This stuff is really great!  It comes in a paste wrapped in wax paper so there is barely any waste going to the dump.  I used an old large laundry detergent bottle and filled it will a gallon of water and dropped in the laundry paste but I did break it up into pieces to get it into the bottle.  I think it is really thoughtful that a sticker was included to put on the bottle to show the amounts of detergent that should be used based on the size or how dirty the load of laundry you’re washing is.  The laundry paste does not have much of a smell other than a clean detergent type smell, no fragrance whatsoever.  I do add scent to my laundry, but only after the tub has filled with water only using a few drops of essential oils as this is my preference.  I love that this little bar does an entire 264 loads of laundry.  What have I been wasting my money on?  This is much more than your chemical filled laundry detergents provide and yet this is not outrageous in price like some other organic detergents can be.  As far as cleaning clothes, the Tangie Organic Laundry Detergent Paste does a fantastic job.  It is recommended to use Tangie Organic Laundry Detergent Paste with wool laundry balls, which I already currently use that always helps to keep your laundry static free and soft however, this detergent actually helps to make your clothes feel even softer.  I really appreciate all the love and natural Ingredients that go into making this soap.  Some of the great ingredients include: Handmade Plant Based Soaps, Soap Nuts, Liquid Yucca Powder, Baking Soda, Oxalic Acid, Sodium Percarbonate and Salt.  It is important to me that I use natural products for my family as it is just better so we are not in contact with toxic chemicals.  Not to mention, whatever goes down our drains eventually goes into our waterways so it’s better to just keep those out of the house as much as possible and out of our environment.  I was also lucky enough to try the Tangie Stain remover bar which is also a really great natural product.  It smells fresh like lemongrass and is also another great product.  So far, I am extremely happy with the Tangie Organic Laundry Detergent Paste and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking for a more natural way to do laundry without all those chemicals that commercial detergents contain.  This is a super product that really needs to get out there.  I received the Organic Laundry Detergent – Natural Laundry Soap Safe For The Family – Great for Sensitive Skin – Plus Biodegradeable / Non Toxic / Eco-Friendly – Paste To Liquid Concentrate from Tangie at a reduced price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review.  I am providing this review after personally examining and using this product so others can learn more about this product from the opinion of someone who has personally purchased and experienced this product.  My review of this product is based on my own personal opinion and facts about this product base on the product’s function and my own personal use and observations of this product and has not been influenced in any way other than my use of the product.  I am not associated with the seller and I have not received any monetary compensation in exchange for my review nor am I required to give a positive review.

#tangie

https://www.amazon.com/Organic-Laundry-Detergent-Biodegradeable-Eco-Friendly/dp/B0190UEC22/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1470285155&sr=8-1&keywords=tangie

Leave a Reply

