MARSEE MSH04 Bluetooth Headphones Wireless Back Headphones

The MARSEE MSH04 Bluetooth Headphones Wireless Back Head In-Ear Sports Earphones with CSR Bluetooth 4.1, aptX Stereo Pure Sound, 8 Hours Play Time come with a nice little drawstring pouch that you can store your earbuds and interchangeable extra buds.  These are the better type of earbuds as the wire can be shaped to your ear to ensure it does not fall off when you are running or jogging unlike those horrible earpieces that go behind the ear  as they usually do not feel very secure and feel weird and sometimes irritating.  I love how they feel so secure but also do not even feel like you are wearing them once they are on and conformed to your ear.  It is great that these are wireless even though there is a wire but it does have another awesome feature.  One feature this has that I have not had on a set of earbuds is that you can make or accept call, adjust volume or skip songs with the controller on the wire.  These easily connect to your phone or any other device through Bluetooth.  They also come with different sized ear pieces if they do not fit right with the ones that are already on the earpeices.  The ear buds do not take a long time to charge and last a good amount of time when in use and off of the charger.  The wire connecting the earbuds can sometimes be  annoying while running as I’m not really use to this as of yet but I’m sure this will come in time as it is adjustable and I do have to find the right adjustment for my personal comfort.  Although I am not as of yet use to wearing these earbuds, I do have to say that they are really good for running or working out since they haven’t fallen out of my ears like other ear buds do.  The sound is pretty awesome and I love that I don’t have to have them attached to my phone while running, it just makes it so much easier than having a chord running from your ears to your phone.  Overall, I am super satisfied with my purchase as would absolutely recommend the MARSEE MSH04 Bluetooth Headphones Wireless Back Head In-Ear Sports Earphones with CSR Bluetooth 4.1, aptX Stereo Pure Sound, 8 Hours Play Time to anyone in the market for a new set of Bluetooth earbuds as these are quite a fantastic set of earbuds that are super comfortable, sound excellent and easy to use.  I received the MARSEE MSH04 Bluetooth Headphones Wireless Back Head In-Ear Sports Earphones with CSR Bluetooth 4.1, aptX Stereo Pure Sound, 8 Hours Play Time at a reduced price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review.  I am providing this review after personally examining and using this product so others can learn more about this product from the opinion of someone who has personally purchased and experienced this product.  My review of this product is based on my own personal opinion and facts about this product base on the product’s function and my own personal use and observations of this product and has not been influenced in any way other than my use of the product.  I am not associated with the seller and I have not received any monetary compensation in exchange for my review nor am I required to give a positive review.

https://www.amazon.com/MARSEE-Bluetooth-Headphones-Wireless-Earphones/dp/B01HBP0PD8/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1469158100&sr=8-6&keywords=marsee

#msh04

Leave a Reply

